How to Use

Just call the bot & chill...
Twitter serves as main forum for most web3 discussions. When a conversation thread is saved and shared with "full context", it activates the true power of web3 social interactions. Not only it prevents miscommunication, but it provides the necessary ease that other available options don't.
  1. 1.
    No need to Bookmark: Our bot will quickly secure the upstream conversation with a simple call.
  2. 2.
    No need to Screenshot: As conversation will be formatted and posted in a readable group-chat style format, you don't need to take multiple screenshots.
  3. 3.
    No need to Post: Our bot will post the conversation as an image when it's called so you don't have to post anything.
Just call the bot: Once our bot posts the image as a reply, you can choose to retweet & share. This will save both your time, and the time of others that you wanted to share the conversation with.